When you edit a file, the system keeps track of each revision. Using the revisions feature in the web portal, you can view – and optionally restore – older versions of files. This feature is useful when you make a mistake editing and saving a file, or if you want to see revisions made by other members of your team share.
How to View and Restore a Revision
When working in the system, you might find it useful to view a list of revisions to a file. In certain circumstances, you might even want to restore an older version of a file.
To view and restore revisions in the web portal:
The Browse File Revisions page displays, listing all revisions of the file.